Glass+ VisionGuard

Protect your eyes--and your phone
for Google Pixel 3

InvisibleShield Glass+ VisionGuard for the Google Pixel 3

Glass+ VisionGuard

Protect your eyes--and your phone
for Google Pixel 3
Popis

Glass+ VisionGuard protects your screen from scratches and impacts, and your eyes from harmful blue light which causes digital eye strain.

*Use of Google’s “made for” badge means that this product has been designed by ZAGG Inc for use with the Google Pixel 3 and has been certified by ZAGG Inc to meet Google’s compatibility standards. Google is not responsible for the operation of this product or its compliance with any applicable safety or other requirements. Google, Google’s “made for” badge, G logo, Pixel and related marks and logos are trademarks of Google LLC.
34,99 €

Availability: In stock and ships free.

34,99 €
Reviews

Reviews & Questions

Reviews
InvisibleShield Glass+ VisionGuard for the Google Pixel 3 (Case Friendly) is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 163.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection! I bought this screen protecter a few months ago, and love it. It was a little pricey but I would rather this one that last than a cheap one that breaks easily. This screen protector was SUPER easy to apply myself, easy to clean, my phone still has a nice sleek appearance, and it lasted for 3 months and many, many falls before finally cracking. When it did though, I was relieved that the protector cracked and not my phone screen, and I wasn't worried because it includes a warranty with free replacements! I still haven't replaced the broken screen yet but I can't see any problems happening with that.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have purchase I would never use a nice phone without it, keeps the screen safe through tons of abuse and the warranty is top notch if it needs to be replaced.
Date published: 2019-07-28
  • y_2019, m_8, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_12404, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zagg
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 68.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions

Is this protector case compatible? I got the pixel 3 xl case from google and want to make sure the case will still fit with this on.

Asked by: Aaron S
It does not work with the Otterbox defender. It is too long and 2 of the corners will push up from the phone
Answered by: AnthonyB
Date published: 2018-12-29

Does it fit iPhone 7plus?

Asked by: Potipher
No, it does not.
Answered by: Anne T
Date published: 2018-11-15

What makes this have a P65 warning with reproductive harm listed?

Asked by: sunshyneo8
ZAGG takes matters of product compliance seriously and that in an effort to be compliant with a California law that requires manufacturers to label products that contain even a small trace of any chemical that is on the list.
Answered by: Anne T
Date published: 2018-12-14

Can I additionally use some liquid sprays, during screen protection installation, to prevent bubbles ?

Asked by: Artem Zur
The Glass+ VisionGuard screen protector should come with everything you need to install. Additional methods are not recommended. Should you have any issues with screen installation, please give us a call at 800-700-9244, so that we can assist you with a solution.
Answered by: Anne T
Date published: 2019-04-24

Is this a privacy screen protector as well?

Asked by: Jessie550
No, it is not.
Answered by: Anne T
Date published: 2018-11-25

Will this protector work with LifeProof Pixel 3 XL Next case?

Asked by: ReaperHK
The Glass+ VisionGuard has been tested as compatible with most cases.
Answered by: Anne T
Date published: 2018-12-27

I have read 2 reviews that say the shield interferes with the wide angle lens. Is this an issue or not?

Asked by: EDatRD
It does for me. Zagg replaced mine (charging me shipping) and the new one does it too. I'd avoid this protector.
Answered by: Phynal
Date published: 2018-11-15

Will this one still have the gaps on the edges like the Pixel 2 one had? The fact that it was like that is what is keeping me from getting this one this year

Asked by: vicshalls
The Glass + VisionGuard offers a case friendly design that was specifically designed to maximize coverage while not creating halo lines in the viewable area of your screen.
Answered by: Victoria O
Date published: 2018-11-25
  • y_2019, m_8, d_14, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_12404, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zagg
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8.81ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT