glass+ visionguard

Protect your eyes--and your phone
for Apple iPhone Xs/X

InvisibleShield Glass+ VisionGuard for the Apple iPhone Xs/X

glass+ visionguard

Protect your eyes--and your phone
for Apple iPhone Xs/X
Description

Glass+ VisionGuard protects your screen from scratches and impacts, and your eyes from harmful blue light which causes digital eye strain.
€34.99

Availability: In stock and ships free.

Free shipping on all new orders to the E.U.
€34.99
Free shipping on all new orders to the E.U.
Gallery
Features

Features

Protect Your Eyes—and Your Phone

As we use devices more, our exposure to high-energy visible blue light (HEV) increases. HEV blue light has been shown to contribute to digital eye strain which can cause dry and irritated eyes, sleep disruption and loss, blurred vision, and premature eye aging, especially in children. InvisibleShield has developed a new screen protector with Eyesafe® technology that not only protects your phone from scratches and impacts, but also filters harmful blue light from your device screen.

Protective Eyesafe® Layer

The Eyesafe® technology in VisionGuard protects your eyes from blue light which can contribute to digital eye strain. By blocking harmful wavelengths of light before they leave your screen, VisionGuard is an easy choice for those who care about eye health.

Preserves the True Colors of Your Screen

Glass+ VisionGuard protects your eyes from harmful blue light while maintaining the superior color performance of your device display. Instead of removing blue entirely and distorting your screens color like some eye health solutions, VisionGuard has been expertly engineered to maintain the brilliant look of your screen.

Industry-Leading Impact Screen Protection

Glass+ VisionGuard is chemically strengthened at the molecular level to preserve that glass-like feel of your screen. Its proprietary Ion Matrix™ technology provides the ultimate defense against drops, dings, and scratches.

Advanced Clarity

Glass+ VisionGuard is designed to work flawlessly with the enhanced optics of your device’s screen. Its 100% clarity rating means high-definition screen protection that’s so clear, you won’t even know it’s there.

Fast, Accurate, and Bubble-Free

We believe installation should be as simple and accurate as possible, so we are constantly refining our processes with innovations like our EZ Apply® technology and advanced adhesives.

What's in the Box

Glass+ VisionGuard

EZ Apply Tray

Instructions

Microfiber Cloth

Cleaning Wipe

Dust Removal Sticker

WARNING: Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

Reviews

Reviews & Questions

Reviews
InvisibleShield Glass+ VisionGuard for the Apple iPhone Xs/X (Case Friendly) is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 149.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VisionGuard helps block high energy blue light VisionGuard is an exciting new technology that helps reduce high energy blue light and UV light from phone screens, but without impacting color perception. I purchased this technology for my wife - and she has been very happy with it. It was easy to place on her phone - so it protects the iPhone glass, plus protects her from the high energy blue light that is emitted from the phone
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands-down the best screen shield! But for the complicated installation, product is perfect! Based on my experience over the past 4 years: Pros: never a cracked screen with the Zagg product, unrivaled warranty AND customer service Cons: my ONLY gripe: difficult to install properly (printed instructions severely lacking in clarity)
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I been buying this for my iPhones and really like the protection and the way they look!
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good protector Great protection! Zagg also stands behind their warranty 100%! Cracked the 1st , replacement had a huge issue with lint / dust and they replaced that as well . Superior customer service ! Hard to find these days . Always have a Zagg on my phone ! It’s too expensive NOT TOO
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service! I got my first invisible shield when I got my new iPhone XS. It was great, but I quickly got some scratches and cracks on the corners (from dropping my phone so much). The warranty program worked great and Customer service was great and I was able to get a replacement very quickly!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says it does! I bought this hoping it would be less smudgeproof etc. than the other glass screen protectors. It in fact IS less smudgeproof. I also feel that my eyes are less strained with this screen protector! Thank you, Zagg!
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply This is my second glass screen protector from Zagg. This newer version was much easier to apply. It looks so great on my phone, I can hardly tell it’s there, yet I know my screen is protected
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Perfect fit and easy installation. Edges not as smooth as I would have liked at first but after use have smoothed out to have a better feel.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protect your screen Quality for a reasonable price that protects your screen and has a TRUE life time warranty.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great screen protector I bought this screen protector about two moths ago it has saved me multiple times. I also really like that it filters out some of the blue light which makes looking at the screen much more enjoyable. Definitely would recommend to everyone!
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shield! I bought the screen protector when I first got my new iPhone X. Well worth it cause it did save my screen from a terrible scratch. Phone fell between seat and center council of my rental car. It was wedged in there a a heck of a time to dig the phone out!!!
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomeness!!! I am very happy with this purchase!!! Priced just right!!!
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for Themis was exactly what I was looking for. My phones screen is protected and the colors seem to pop more at least to me they do.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They stand by their products! I bought my screen protector a few months ago. I traded in my old phone so I needed a whole new set up. I went ahead and ordered my Zagg when I ordered my phone because a screen protector is a must in my opinion. My phone is never without a case or screen protection because I’m clumsy and I know it. I personally have owned probably 4 or 5 screen protectors from Zagg. I have never used any other company. My husband, bless his heart, decided to use another brand because it was cheaper. Yeah cheaper and crappier. He quickly realized it was mistake and ordered a Zagg. No one does a better job! I highly recommend Zagg!
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I‘ve been a Zagg customer for years but this is their best screen protector yet. Colors look perfect with th Vision Guard.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Glass The product delivers on promise. Installation was a very simple process.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have been buying Zagg glass protection for my various iPhones for over 10 years and only buy Zagg for the utmost protection for my phones. Zagg stands behind their product when it needs to be replaced for cracked glass!
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I've Tried!! The ZAGG Invisible Shield Glass phone covers is the best of the 3 other manufacturers that I've tried. I will never use another brand. Plus the fact that they are guaranteed is even better! Awesome customer service too!
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely best screen protector I've experienced Within 24 hours of setting up my new iPhone XS--with the new Zagg screen protector--I dropped my phone on concrete! The screen protector had a starburst impact point at the top of the screen and cracked all the length of the iPhone. It took ALL the impact and not a scratch on my iPhone. I've been using this brand for many years on all my iPhones and it's saved me a dozen times from drop damage.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievably Clear and Responsive, No Eye Strain I received my glass + visionguard last week. It was very easy to install. The screen looks as if nothing is on it except for some luminescence around the edge (which is fun to observe). I have noticed less eye strain when working on my iPhone X. The service from Zagg is excellent as well as this is my fifth screen protector from Zagg for various phones over the years. I was looking for a similar type of screen for my wife’s Galaxy Note 9, but didn’t see a vision guard. She uses her phone more than I.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always very durable Saved my phone allot of times, very durable and definitely works a must have for any phone
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great navigation! I registered my limited warranty screen protector, and the process was easy to replace online.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zagg VisonGuard Got the VisonGuard and it has help with my eye strain and dryness. Highly recommend this product
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the clarity I bought this a few weeks ago on the recommendation of my son. I'm extremely happy with it. Delivery fairly quick. For the price and the guarantee, I'm pleased.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I bought the screen when I purchased my new iPhone. Ive been pleasantly surprised about how well the screen protector works. The screen image is sharp and I rarely need to clean the screen as it limits fingerprints and other things that I previously cleaned my iPhone daily to eliminate.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service and product Second time and I’m thrilled to say their customer service is amazing and quick. I’ll be using Zagg again.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy My sales lady at Verizon assured me the process to get a replacement screen was easy and quick and she was right. It was also easy to install by myself.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service I had a few questions, made the phone call to Zagg. Someone answered promptly and transferred me to the correct person who answered all my questions. It was nice to talk to someone (human) right away. Great customer service. Oh, I love your product as well.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent protection, crystal clear I bought this a bit over a month ago and my package never arrived. The customer service from ZAGG was amazing. They replaced the screen protector immediately and were super responsive via email. The actual screen protector is easy to apply with the supplied kit. It looks completely clear and so far has protected my screen during a couple of drops from counters. Extremely happy as a repeat customer.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Protection Already dropped my phone several times and the shield protected the phone screen
Date published: 2019-01-21
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_12269, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zagg
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 203.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions

How to replace?

Asked by: Ponce
We suggest reaching out to our Customer Support team at 800-700-9244, as they can assist you with a replacement under warranty.
Answered by: Anne T
Date published: 2019-03-06

What % of blue light does this block (roughly)?

Asked by: jackie256
Glass+ VisionGuard takes a small, but targeted cut out of the high-energy blue light spectrum, filtering the high-energy blue light that has been shown to be most harmful (430-455nm) while leaving the rest of your screen’s colors in tact and looking natural. InvisibleShield is also the first to receive a certification award from TUV Rheinland for our blue light filtration based on the new standard, RPF15 (Retina Protection Factor). This results in about 15% filtration of visible blue light from your device screen.
Answered by: Anne T
Date published: 2018-10-13

Is this also smudge proof? If it is not then that’s all it lacks.

Asked by: BigBop
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_12269, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zagg
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 68.81ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT