Glass+ VisionGuard

Protect your eyes--and your phone
for Apple iPhone XR

InvisibleShield Glass+ VisionGuard for the Apple iPhone XR

Glass+ VisionGuard

Protect your eyes--and your phone
for Apple iPhone XR
Description

Glass+ VisionGuard protects your screen from scratches and impacts, and your eyes from harmful blue light which causes digital eye strain.
€34.99

Availability: In stock and ships free.

Free shipping on all new orders to the E.U.
€34.99
Free shipping on all new orders to the E.U.
Gallery
Features

Features

Protect Your Eyes—and Your Phone

As we use devices more, our exposure to high-energy visible blue light (HEV) increases. HEV blue light has been shown to contribute to digital eye strain which can cause dry and irritated eyes, sleep disruption and loss, blurred vision, and premature eye aging, especially in children. InvisibleShield has developed a new screen protector with Eyesafe® technology that not only protects your phone from scratches and impacts, but also filters harmful blue light from your device screen.

Protective Eyesafe® Layer

The Eyesafe® technology in VisionGuard protects your eyes from blue light which can contribute to digital eye strain. By blocking harmful wavelengths of light before they leave your screen, VisionGuard is an easy choice for those who care about eye health.

Preserves the True Colors of Your Screen

Glass+ VisionGuard protects your eyes from harmful blue light while maintaining the superior color performance of your device display. Instead of removing blue entirely and distorting your screens color like some eye health solutions, VisionGuard has been expertly engineered to maintain the brilliant look of your screen.

Industry-Leading Impact Screen Protection

Glass+ VisionGuard is chemically strengthened at the molecular level to preserve that glass-like feel of your screen. Its proprietary Ion Matrix™ technology provides the ultimate defense against drops, dings, and scratches.

Advanced Clarity

Glass+ VisionGuard is designed to work flawlessly with the enhanced optics of your device’s screen. Its 100% clarity rating means high-definition screen protection that’s so clear, you won’t even know it’s there.

Fast, Accurate, and Bubble-Free

We believe installation should be as simple and accurate as possible, so we are constantly refining our processes with innovations like our EZ Apply® technology and advanced adhesives.

What's in the Box

Glass+ VisionGuard

EZ Apply Tray

Instructions

Microfiber Cloth

Cleaning Wipe

Dust Removal Sticker

WARNING: Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

Reviews

Reviews & Questions

Reviews
InvisibleShield Glass+ VisionGuard for the Apple iPhone XR (Case Friendly) is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 159.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Visionguard Outstanding, with dry eye it is important to protect your vision
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Protection and Clarity I've used Invisible Shields since Dec 2015 on my different iPhones. After I broke the glass of an iPhone 6 and had it fixed, I installed Invisible Shield and was hooked. They work as advertised and even if they crack work smoothly and without any distraction. Great protective product. I won't live without it now!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits well and easy to install. I just put this on yesterday easy to install fits well everything you need is included screen is clear and so far so good
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection Sure keeps my phone safe and so happy I bought one.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally worth it! I buy this because they back their products. If it cracks you get a new one for the phone you bought it for.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a month ago and I am so glad I did, it is a lifesaver
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Best screen protector ever will most definitely purchase again
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So clean! I love this screen! I had it on my previous iPhone 6, and now on my new iPhone XR. It seems to have slightly rounded edges, so looks very sleek. It is also pretty smudge proof and easy to wipe clean with a dry sleeve (I rub it on my jeans), and it's clean and shiny again. Plus the neighbors can't see the confidential emails I am reading.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zag has saved my phone so many times! This screen protector is a life saver! I have dropped my iPhone and dropped things on my iPhone more times than I can count. I thought it should have been shattered so many times, but it was saved by my invisible shield! I will never have a phone without it again!
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very clear Have only had it a few days but so far so good. clarity is good and notice less fingerprints.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome process Everything was seamless with this replacement. I’m glad I invested in a Zagg because when my phone dropped I just knew it was going to be a disaster. However, my phone was fine and only the Zagg was cracked. Great product and great service.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect screen I love my new screen works amazing . is powerfull protected screen . I recomend Zagg products to every one.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great screen saver!! Makes my phone look new and great replacement policy if it gets damaged.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection! I'm a long time customer so when I finally upgraded my phone, I instinctively came to Zagg to order a new screen protector. I love the lifetime warranty - it's a great value and is simple to use. Shipping is quick, it's easy to apply and looks/feels like glass.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protected as claimed; easy replacement. Got the product “just in case“ and yeah, I needed it. Dropped the phone onto rock. The shield chipped but phone was fine. Worth the money to me. Website replacement was fairly simple and prompt. Hardest thing was to figure out exactly what my shield was called; the drop-down menu is kind of overwhelming with choices. My Verizon dealer was helpful too.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing product I bought this in February and lasted longer than many screen protectors that I bought on other sites. I’m the type of person to always drop my phone and with this screen protector the only scratches and cracks are on the screen protector.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Zagg products It is a must for any phone I own. Love how this company stands behind their products.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Save you phone I bought my new iPhone and the zagg screen saver and the second day on there I dropped my phone. The crack on the screensaver let me know I had dodged a bullet with my new phone. It saved my screen. Don’t take a chance, get the best Zagg.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and replacement service Amazing replacement service. It was fast, easy, and reliable. The product works great. Dropped my iphone on cement and it cracked big time but it was the protector that cracked. My phone was fine. Definitely worth buying.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy replacement My original screen cracked after dropping it. They sent me new one for the cost of shipping. Very easy to put on!
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Held up to protect my phone when I fell recently. Happy with protection of my phone when I fell on sidewalk breaking glasses and several abrasions from head down but this Zagg product keep my phone protected
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like the glass look. I bought this with my phone and I really like the way it looks on my screen.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great - as expected Have had Zagg glass screens on all my phones. This new XR screen is perfect. Don't even know its there, until I drop my phone and see it prevents breakage!!
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shield! We live on a farm and our cell phones get a lot of abuse. My son dropped and shattered his a week ago. Behold! The only injury was the shield! No questions asked and we received a new one in the mail within a few days. Highly recommended shield and highly recommended company to work with.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice feel and protection Gives me better touchscreen sensitivity than my previous case.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I always buy Zagg Glass + for all the phones in my family. It works great.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy installation, saved my screen Installation was a snap. It saved the screen on my iPhone XR from breaking.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, love the warranty! This products protects my phone screen and when my first one cracked, a free replacement was sent ASAP.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great screen Very satisfied with the screen can’t even tell it’s there, love it.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from iPhone XR Glass+ Visionguard I like to take exceptional care of my iPhone as I make them last for long periods of time. The case I got for my iPhone XR did not protect the screen so I needed something to adequately protect it while not affecting the screen. The Glass+ did the job. It's pricier than other products but there's a reason for that-- it's really good. Goes on amazingly easy, comes with everything you need to apply it and the best part is there is no way to know it's there. Most importantly it's protecting the screen. Great product. I'll by another for the wife's phone and the teenagers as well.
Date published: 2019-04-20
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_12282, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zagg
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 113.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions

I have a zag screen protector on my iPhone and the original screen protector had smooth edges. The SP broke twice and each replacement was a cheaper version of the original, no smooth edges and didn’t cover the sides as the original. Is this how it works?

Asked by: Deborah rose
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_12282, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zagg
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56.2ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT