hdx

High Definition Clarity + Extreme Shatter Protection
para Apple iPhone 7 Plus

InvisibleShield HDX for the Apple iPhone 7 Plus

hdx

High Definition Clarity + Extreme Shatter Protection
para Apple iPhone 7 Plus
Descripción

  • Limited Lifetime Warranty: If your HDX ever gets worn or damaged, ZAGG will replace it for as long as you own your device.
  • Military Grade 3X Shatter Protection: Powerful components, designed to protect military helicopter blades, deliver unmatched impact and break protection.
  • Advanced Clarity: Ultimate High Definition clarity combines with a glass-like surface for protection that looks as good as it feels.
  • Easy Application: Smart EZ Apply® tabs make applying your HDX simple and accurate.
€ 24,99

Disponibilidad: Sold out online

€ 24,99
Introduction
InvisibleShield HDX is the perfect combination of clarity and protection

HDX

The InvisibleShield HDX is the perfect combination of clarity and protection. In addition to its Military Grade and Nano-Memory Technology benefits, it features a powerful shock absorption layer that provides your screen 3Xs more shatter protection, so your device is in good hands even if it falls out of your hands. And with superior HD clarity that preserves the vibrant colors of your display, you'll get the most from your devices throughout their lives.

Highlights

VIRTUALLY INDESTRUCTIBLE

3x Shatter Protection

Go with Confidence

Extreme impact protection makes your screen three times more shatterproof so your phone is in good hands, even if it falls out of your hands.

Military Grade™

Engineered to Protect

Powerful components, designed to protect military helicopter blades, deliver unmatched impact and break protection.

Self Healing

Self-Healing: Nano-Memory Technology

Scientifically formulated with smart molecules to heal from scratches and dings over and over.

Lifetime Limited Warranty

Always and Forever

If your InvisibleShield ever shows signs of scratches or wear, we'll replace it, no questions asked, for the life of your device.

Reseñas

Reviews & Questions

Reviews
InvisibleShield HDX for the Apple iPhone 6 Plus/6s Plus/7 Plus/8 Plus (Case friendly) is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 362.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Way to Protect Your Screen!! I registered my screen protector-lifetime warranty- replacement when needed is hassle free. This has saved my screen!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only screen protector I use! I started with Zagg screen protection long ago with my first iPhone. Frankly likely the first iPhone model sold and first Zagg protector available. I have tried glass, hated it. Glass cracked the minute I removed my iPhone from its case. I have tried another companies protector similar to the thin “vinyl” feel protector. That product curled on the edges. I am happy to stay with Zagg and the non-glass protectors.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Pleased with purchase works a advertised Would purchase again
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product Have used this on my iPhone 7 plus for years. It really does help save your screen.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product The phone shield is very durable and is of high quality. We have bought it for all our phones in my family.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Installat My ZAGG InvisibleShield was quickly replaced after my initial shield cracked after I dropped my cell phone. ZAGG responded immediately with a replacement shield which I reinstalled by easy to follow instructions.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the invisible shield! There’s a feeling of confidence that goes with having the invisible shield. That extra layer of protection and the fact that it is guaranteed makes it a significantly impressive product.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! Bought this for my husbands phone. Easy to install and perfect fit. Will always buy from this company!!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality It did it’s job very well. I am extremely happy with this product.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the feel of the product and it’s clarity This is my third screen saver and have had other brands but Zagg is the best ever
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Clear. Thin. Light weight. Just like using the phone with nothing on it. Beat experience ever. Doesn't get at sticky either.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Zagg has a great reputation for a durable product. It’s guarantee makes it even better.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I bought this a few months ago for my iPad and phone and its worth having!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and great service. I will buy again I bought one and I'm so happy !! Thank you !! Very happy.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Protection! If I didn't have this Invisible Shield protecting my phone screen my phone would have been ruined.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company great product Bought this 6 months ago and it held up well even after being dropped several times!
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great It definitely does its job but it looks terrible on a white phone.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent looks and invisible protection I previously had purchased a product that did protect my screen. However, it was becoming cracked from my many drops of the phone. I wanted something that would work but look good, too. Since I purchased this Zagg screen protector everyone thinks I have gotten a brand new phone. I am enjoying its wonderful protection and warranty!
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Sheild Enjoy the way this cover sheild attached to the face of my Iphone so easily. Great, free replacement garranty. Can’t beat it!
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service The speed of delivery was greatly appreciated and instructions were very helpful
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great The ZAGG protector works great for my IPhone 7+ and I love the guarantee!
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! This screen shield is easy to apply & looks great. I'm pleased to have increased protection for my iPhone 8Plus.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I bought this on prior phones and iPad. Really like the product and to know that I have lifetime warranty.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Feature’s After having to replace my screen saver again and again was ridiculous. I was spending lots of money. Verizon hooked me up with the Invisible Shield that is scratch and smudge proof and 3X shatter protection With a lifetime guarantee.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service My life-time warranted screen got chipped. Replacement was easy and fast. Will buy this brand again.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great privacy Love the features of the privacy screen and quality
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very durable screen protector I bought my screen protector back in October in a Target in South Miami, I travel a lot and believe me I dropped my phone several times! Not even a scratch on my phone or my screen. Very good quality product!
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought this almost a year ago and when the screen protection broke after the phone was dropped they replaced and installed the new one quickly with no hassles!
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement screen I love the warranty of my screen protector. Received it and Verizon changed it for no cost.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my InvisbleShield!!! I bought this when I purchased my first iPhone and I am so happy with the quality of the IS. I love it!! Wish they made more for Androids. Would love to get one for my Husbands Samsung J7 V. I would recommend getting one of these if you have an iPhone. Super product! Will look into getting one for my iPad next.
Date published: 2019-02-01
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_10567, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zagg
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 136.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions

My iPhone 6S HDX came with a protector for the back-side as well. Will the iPhone 7 Plus HDX also come with a back-side protector?

Asked by: Synomenon
Yes, it will!
Answered by: zagg323839
Date published: 2016-09-21

Will the iPhone 7 Plus HDX come with a back-side protector as well?

Asked by: IsLNdbOi
From the get go the answer will (likely) be no, and if you preorder I have never seen them sell a new double sided protection at this price, it is possible they may release a back side later but I personally doubt this will have it.
Answered by: Tsuris
Date published: 2016-09-11

I had this shield years ago and it came with a guarantee that if my phone screen cracked while it was covered with a Zagg screen the phone screen would be replaced free of charge. I don't see that anymore and wondered if it is still part of the warranty.

Asked by: lizzylevine
All of our shields come with a limited lifetime warranty. Please contact our Customer Care team at 800-700-9244 as they can assist you with a replacement.
Answered by: Anne T
Date published: 2017-11-28

Will there be a privacy glass for the iPhone 7 Plus?

Asked by: Hlop2121
What is the difference between "case friendly" and "wet"? Do they both do the same thing?
Answered by: mdlady
Date published: 2017-06-12

When will the screen protector be out with the colored edges to match the phone 7 plus color.

Asked by: lindabow50
We have these available now for the Apple iPhone 7 Plus. Our InvisibleShield Glass+ Luxe has the shields to match your iPhone, here is the link to the InvisibleShields. https://www.zagg.com/us/en_us/glass-plus-luxe-apple-iphone-7-plus Thanks, ZAGG
Answered by: Emran
Date published: 2017-02-08

What is the difference if you select the "case friendly screen"? I will be using the Apple leather case which doesn't seem to go beyond the curved part of the screen so I would think I wouldn't need this option.

Asked by: jamesarm
that is the only option, you have no choice but to select it, if they had multiple options they would appear there, but you can't go forward to order without "choosing" it.
Answered by: Tsuris
Date published: 2016-09-14

What is the difference bwtween "case friendly" and "wet"

Asked by: mdlady113

I don't want the HDX, as it is a film protector, but rather a Glass, which offers a more natural look/feel.  Will you be releasing one soon or should I buy a different tempered glass protector? I have always relied on ZAGG, but I'm not waiting forever.

Asked by: MichaelAH

Does ZAGG cover the screen and back of the iphone 7 plus?

Asked by: Jonesy65

Why no invisishield original for iPhone 7 plus

Asked by: Cjpalazzolo

for the iPhone 7S Plus, does the HDX screen protector cover the entire screen or does it just cover up to the edges of the screen leaving a tiny sliver of the screen showing outside of the protector as do many other brands?

Asked by: kitkat7556

I'm interested in a full screen protector for my iphone 7plus.  All I find on your site is one cut smaller for a case.  Can I order a protector that fits my entire screen?

Asked by: terisprogress

Do you guys plan on making a fully body version for the iPhone 7 plus?

Asked by: rk518

Why is the Original version not available for the iPhone 7 Plus? I loved this version on my iPhone 6!

Asked by: mincer

The clear screen verses the privacy darker screen. Does the darker screen help better with the glare in sunlight?

Asked by: Nanee

Okay, so I'm very frustrated that my pre-order is not going to be here when my phone comes on Friday. That's why I pre-ordered the phone and the protector at the same time. So my question is when will it be shipped? 

Asked by: cc15
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_10567, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zagg
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 75.93ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT