BRV™-360

Rugged Portable Speaker

BRV™-360 Bluetooth Portable Speaker

BRV™-360

Rugged Portable Speaker
Leírás

The BRV-360 waterproof speaker fires loud, pure audio on all cylinders. Designed to go where you go, this portable speaker easily fits in cup holders and water bottle cages, and is a lightweight addition to backpacks, sport bags or purses. This speaker distributes smooth, consistent 360-degree sound from dual passive radiators with custom, in-house tuning for perfect sound every time. Its certified waterproof exterior and enhanced distance of 100FT is ideal for any outdoor adventure. The built-in voice control works with your smartphone to give a command or make and take calls hands-free.
89,99 €

Availability: In stock and ships free.

89,99 €
Gallery
Features

Features

360 Degrees of Awesome

Enjoy smooth, consistent 360-degree sound from its dual passive radiators with custom, in-house tuning. The certified waterproof exterior and 100-foot wireless range make the BRV-360 ideal for any outdoor adventure. And the built-in voice control works with your smartphone for hands-free command and calls.

IP67 Waterproof

12-hour Playtime

Charge a Phone Twice

360 Sound

Voice Control

100-foot Range

What's in the Box

BRV-360 Speaker

Quick Start Guide

Charging Cable

1 YEAR
Limited

warranty

Your BRV-360 speaker comes with a one-year warranty that covers defective materials and workmanship. BRAVEN will replace or exchange your BRV- 360 speaker at no charge. Click here for details

WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

Reviews

Reviews & Questions

Reviews
BRV™-360 (black) is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid product Sounds great. Long battery life. Simple interface. I don't intend on testing how waterproof it is, but it feels water tight
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most powerful Bluetooth I’ve ever had ! Very pleased with the sound quality. A must have for backyard or terrace and patio outings.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sound I lost my boss micro and replaced it with the BRV. I love the sound!!
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great performer Fantastic speaker for size and price. Generates great sounding music, have not tried live microphone. This unit fits most bicycle water cages.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little unit. Charged quickly, good sound. Louder than I thought it would be...
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this product and I'm very pleased with the sound that comes from this little device everyone that here's it wants one now
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the sound! Always wanted to purchase a bluetooth speaker! So far this one is fantastic!!
Date published: 2019-06-15
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_12634, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zagg
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 73.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions

How does the hands free voice control work? Is there a wake word? What can it do? Does it use my phone's voice control?

Asked by: Dennis R
Voice control is activated through your connected device (phone).
Answered by: Anne T
Date published: 2019-07-08

Will this work with Amazon Echo and Alexa

Asked by: Bruce58
Yes. Pair the bluetooth to your speaker from echo or Alexa. make sure your speaker is plugged in or it will eventually shut off. I use mine all the time
Answered by: Kolbyb23
Date published: 2019-06-01

What is the power capacity (mah) for charging devices? And is there a loop or ring for something like a lanyard or carabiner clip?

Asked by: Quizlet
5000mAh. The BRV-360 fits easily in cup holders and water bottle cages, and is lightweight enough for backpacks, sports bags and purses.
Answered by: Anne T
Date published: 2019-04-09

Can it be connected to a samsung soundbar as an additional wireless speaker?

Asked by: Bmike

Can i connect 2 of the speakers to each other to form a stereo sound?

Asked by: Shermt25
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_12634, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zagg
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 84.54ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT