glass+

Extreme Impact & Scratch Protection
for Apple iPhone 7

InvisibleShield Glass+ for the Apple iPhone 7

glass+

Extreme Impact & Scratch Protection
for Apple iPhone 7
Descrição

Now with advanced shatter protection, InvisibleShield Glass+ features Ion Matrix™ technology – extreme impact and scratch protection that helps preserve every pixel.

  • Impact Protection: Glass+ features Ion Matrix™ technology, the most advanced impact and shatter protection available.
  • Scratch Protection: A precision surface finishing process provides maximum scratch resistance.
  • Reinforced Edges: Strengthened beveled edges help prevent chips and cracks for a smoother, seamless touch every time.
  • Crystal Clear: Smooth tempered glass with reinforced beveled edges gives you maximum high definition image clarity and precision touch sensitivity.
  • Smudge Resistant: Its long-lasting, oil-resistant technology prevents fingerprint smudges to help keep your screen pristine.
  • Easy Application: Smart EZ Apply® tabs make application bubble free. Simply align it, press it, and watch as Glass+ does the rest.
  • A Warranty You Can Count On: A limited lifetime warranty means if your Glass+ gets worn or damaged, ZAGG will replace it for the life of your device.
39,99 €

Availability: In stock and ships free.

39,99 €
Highlights

Everything You Love About Glass – Now With Extreme Impact and Scratch Protection

Our phones’ screens are the windows to our digital world, and we want a seamless experience as we swipe and type. Nothing delivers that experience quite like the ultra-smooth surface of glass. So to be able to withstand the rigors of our day-to-day lives and the unexpected, we created Glass+.

three times shatter protection vs unprotected
Glass Plus Phone

The toughest glass screen protection - period.

New Features

Impact Protection: Glass+ features new Ion Matrix technology, the most advanced impact and shatter protection available.
Reinforced Edges: Super strong reinforced edges give you true edge‑to‑edge protection you can count on.
Glass Plus Phone
Smudge Resistant,Scratch-resistant tempered glass,Ion Matrix impact protection,Bubble-free application adhesive
Smudge resistant layer Scratch-resistant tempered glass layer Ion Matrix impact protection layer Bubble-free application layer
Smudge Resistant Scratch-resistant tempered glass Ion Matrix impact protection Bubble-free application adhesive
LIMITED LIFETIME WARRANTY

If your InvisibleShield ever gets worn or damaged, we will replace it for as long as you own your device†.

Want to know more? Click here

Product Features

Industry-Leading Impact Screen Protection

Glass+ is chemically strengthened at the molecular level to preserve that glass-like feel and protect your screen like never before. Its Ion Matrix impact protection is a proprietary process that creates the ultimate defense against drops, dings, and scratches so that you can swipe and type with ease.

Seamless Precision Touch Sensitivity

Everyone wants to protect their screen without sacrificing touch sensitivity. Glass+ gives you the same remarkable responsiveness of an unprotected screen thanks to its meticulously designed composition. And with our premium surface finishing process that delivers smooth tempered glass with sleek, beveled edges, Glass+ blends in with the rest of your screen, protecting every pixel without ever getting in the way.

compatible

with 3d touch™

Smudge Resistant and Easy to Clean

Staying in touch means touching our screens — a lot. So we designed a long-lasting, oil-resistant design to keep your screen resilient against smudges and fingerprints. Effortless and easy to clean, Glass+ helps keep your screen pristine.

Modified  Image
Original Image

No InvisibleShield

None

100% Clarity

Glass+ is designed to work flawlessly with the enhanced optics of your device’s screen. Its 100% clarity rating means screen protection that’s so clear, you won’t even know it’s there. So enjoy crisp, clear images in vibrant ultra HD® clarity like they were meant to be seen.

Smooth and Bubble—Free Application

Applying screen protection shouldn’t take an advanced degree, so we’ve made the process worry free. With our patented EZ Apply tabs and the innovative, self-applying design of Glass+, application is smooth, seamless, and accurate – every time. Simply align it, press it, and watch as Glass+ does the rest. No other screen protector does the work for you like Glass+.

Play Video

Play Easy Install Video

Worry-Free
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Glass+, The toughest glass screen protection available, is backed by our famous limited lifetime warranty. If your Glass+ ever gets worn or damaged, we’ll replace it for as long as you own your device — no questions asked. It’s just that simple. With Glass+ and our trusted warranty by your device’s side, screen damage doesn’t stand a chance.Terms and conditions apply. See here for details >

Limited LifeTime Warranty
Get an Industry Standard in Screen Protection
Shop Now
Reviews

Reviews & Questions

Reviews
InvisibleShield Glass+ for the Apple iPhone 6/6s/7/8 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 2818.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this protector! I’ve had these for years. I just had to have a new one because my replacement you sent was cracked.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shield! i put this zagg shield on my iphone and was racing on my bike at about 18 mph and the phone fell out of my phone case smashed on the pavement and the screen was perfect! not a scratch on it..
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great phone protection! Great purchase and guarantee. Invisible Shield is an awesome product.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought my first product in January or February and wasn't able to register it due to technical problems. The sales rep I spoke with was so helpful. He got me registered and my replacement on the way within minutes.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection! I have bought a few of these protectors for me and my teenagers. They have been a definite phone screen saver!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company!! Bought several cell phone InvisibleShield glasses from them. ZAGG!!! They are simply the best! Last one you will ever buy. Lifetime warranty!! Pay shipping and you have a brand new one on its way!!! Thanks
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No problem at all Accidentally dropped my phone and shild get chips. Contact customer service and with any problem get replaced in two days. 5⭐️ Service
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zagg Shielf An excellent product as well as company and employees behind it.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean and clear alwys It's great I love it no smudges from finger prints at all
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service with a smile. The Customer Service Agent was extremely helpful
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid product The shield has been a great addition to my phone and has undoubtedly saved my screen many times from a crack after dropping my phone!
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid equipment I had to replace my shield just over 30 days from receiving the latest one, Zagg rep was a great help.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from iPhone screen saver used Zag of many years, and the back is unbelievable with out question
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection Nice cover, seems indestructible. My first one lasted almost 4 years before needing replaced. Well worth the $$
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I bought because someone recommenced it to me. Do not regret it at all. Very satisfy with the product.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Zagg Invisishield is great!! I have used the Zagg's Invisishield for several years now and WOULD NOT have a cell phone without one on the front. I have dropped it so many times and the shield protected the glass front. There is a warranty on it, so you can get another one. It is the best product ever!!
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great warranty 3x i have had my shield replaced for my samsung G6, Iphone 8, galaxy 8. Only paid shipping. Easy user friendly web site!
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great costumer service I needed my screen replace and they were excellent.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service My previous cover was destroyed, so I ordered a replacement. A week after the estimated delivery date I still have not received anything. I contact customer service because I would be charged if I didn't send my current screen protector back timely. They sent me a new one, right away and even marked me received for my current. Great to work with and very understanding! Also - Happy to find out that there was 0 damage to my actual phone screen when the cover came off.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service The gentleman working at the Mayfair mall kiosk was polite, professional and efficient.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ordering process was easy and efficient... So glad to get the new shield and have a 'happy' phone again..Thanks
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product- fabulous customer care!!! Love the durability and the safety of it on my phone-you have saved my screen from just about every drop, drip and even a drag. TY
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attached to phone with ease etc.."..................
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zagg rocks in product quality & Customer Service I had to return a cracked InvisibleShield Glass for my IPhone and customer service expedited a reppacement shield and return envelope for the damaged shield ---- I will grade this kind of service A ++++++
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great Love my Zagg invisible shield...protect ‘s my iPhone screen...
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protects my Screen I have gone years and not dropped my phone. I use it everyday, all day. I went through a stretch where I dropped my phone 3 times and the cover screen cracked, but my phone screen has not cracked. I am very thankful to have the protective cover on my phone.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Zag stands behind their products! Their quality is very good!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rec'd a replacement as requested. phone died a week later. Had to order new phone and a RE-replacement Zagg shield two weeks after receiving 1st one. great product and cust svc. thank you
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I had to replace the glass shield because my other one had a crack in it. Replacement was a breeze... I called them and I received the other one rather quickly.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service by Megan Bought the InvisibleShield for our phones in mid/2017. The warranty is for 24 months. Accidentally dropped my phone, InvisibleShield shattered but not the phone, just what it is suppose to do. ZAGG responded quickly and sent a replacement shield.
Date published: 2019-06-17
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_384, tr_2434
  • loc_en_US, sid_10555, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zagg
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 14.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions

My glass was scratched and broken how do I return it for replacement?

Asked by: Sandy23
You can take it into a ZAGG franchise location and return it for a replacement there. You can also register the InvisibleShield at ZAGG.com and request a replacement through the site as well. Thanks, ZAGG
Answered by: Emran
Date published: 2017-04-10

When will version 2 be available without the halo effect around the edges?

Asked by: pachelle

I put this on my iPhone 8 about a month ago and it doesn’t cover the whole screen. I dropped it for first time today and got a crack in my PHONE screen where the protector doesn’t cover it. And YES I do have a case on it! Will you fix my phone? Ridiculous

Asked by: Kaleigh

I need a new phone cover, my old one got scratched up. How do I get one

Asked by: sandcastle911

I recently returned an HDX Shield off a iPhone 6 due to chipping on one corner. In waiting for the replacement I purchased an iPhone 8. I tried to use this new Shield on the 8 but it would not seal properly along the edges. Are they different?

Asked by: JARob

Ordered 2 iPhone 7+ screen protectors.  The box says for iPhone 6+. Is this correct.  Are your screen protectors not fitted for a 7+.  Also, why so many poor reviews 

Asked by: iPhone25

Why does it not cover full face of the iPhone 6s

Asked by: Phillipee floppe

The iPhone 6/6s glass + has been known for its "halo effect," which is the blue and raised glass all around the glass. Is this fixed for the iPhone 7?

Asked by: TonyB

I just bought a k11 bumper for my iPhone 7 and wondering if this shield glass would fit. What is the thickness of this shield? thanks.

Asked by: yopayito

Does this cover the ENTIRE display? We can clearly see in your install video at around 1:02 that your product is 1-2mm to small in width. Seen reviews claiming the same.

Asked by: Inflamed

I have a glass+ shield on my iphone 6 that is "nicked" in one corner. The representative at Verizon said I could get a replacement for it with just the cost of shipping. Please advise me on how to exchange my shield for a new one under your warranty.

Asked by: Diane1

If the screen protector is applied and the edges are fully adhered on the iPhone 7, is it safe to take in shower? 

Asked by: EmmaRum

They told me at the Verizon to get a Zagg to protect the glass back of my iPhone 8; will this one work for'the back or just the front?

Asked by: Gfrizz

When is this protector going to be available to ship?

Asked by: Stacie

Why does flame ignite the invisable shield glass+ by zagg?

Asked by: Bowwow

Would the screen protector be covered by the warranty even if I put a liquid screen protector over it?

Asked by: 22chary

I have this on my phone right now and it just completely shattered my protector and phone? 

Asked by: Danigilbert13

does the screen protector for the iPhone 8 have the same dimensions as the one for the 7? or is it a little bit bigger?

Asked by: lauren323232
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_10555, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zagg
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 53.1ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT