InvisibleShield Glass+ Privacy for the Apple iPhone 6/6s/7/8 (Case Friendly)

InvisibleShield Glass+ Privacy for the Apple iPhone 6/6s/7/8 (Case Friendly)

InvisibleShield Glass+ Privacy for the Apple iPhone 6/6s/7/8 (Case Friendly)

InvisibleShield Glass+ Privacy for the Apple iPhone 6/6s/7/8 (Case Friendly)

InvisibleShield Glass+ Privacy for the Apple iPhone 6/6s/7/8 (Case Friendly)
Descrição

Protect more than just your screen with Glass+ Privacy. Treated with a two-way, side-view privacy filter, Glass+ Privacy combines full-screen privacy with advanced shatter, impact, and scratch protection that helps preserve every pixel — even from curious eyes.

InvisibleShield Glass+ Privacy for the Apple iPhone 6/6s/7/8 (Case Friendly)
44,99 €

Availability: In stock and ships free.

44,99 €
Reviews

Reviews & Questions

Reviews
InvisibleShield Glass+ Privacy for the Apple iPhone 6/6s/7/8 (Case Friendly) is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 226.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. I am very pleased with this glass shield. It has protected my screen for a long time. Very satisfied
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product does what it says-saved my iPhone! This product takes the beating instead of my iPhone. Plus free replacement under the warranty-just pay S&H of $5.99. Love the privacy screen version.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Privacy is a must ! Purchased for my fiancé, it replaced an inferior product that was broken around the edges. She loves the new zagg and she feels the phone is like new again.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great instruction and awesome protection! The instructions came with it helped me a lot .. the privacy on these are very good. The glass are strong and good quality with high definition colors and good clarity.. this is a good choice
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have bought before for my iPhone 5s and loved so much in bought one for my new iPhone Recommend it for anyone
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It was easy to replace and works very well.It was affordable.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Bought a screen it broke sent it in and had a new one back to me in a couple days.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection The product provides great protection for my IPhone screen.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection I have used this product for awhile now on various devices. It does exactly what it says it does. My phone has bee. Dropped way too often but always survives even several times when I thought there was not way it would.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought it and since then accidents have happened, and overall it’s been a great investment. The fact that you can replace it is absolutely great. The quality is amazing and the reputation you all have is amazing as well.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection! Screen and privacy protection all in one! Great buy!
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keppin my private life private no one be lookin over my shoulder no mo. das nunyo
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great warranty I purchase my screen from a Verizon store and I’m proud of the results
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Privacy feature a win! I was showing my husband my new screen last night. It's pretty cool. The Privacy feature works very well. At first I thought it might be problematic for my viewing, but not so. He's getting one now! Apart from the Privacy feature, you can't go wrong with a zagg glass screen. My whole family uses them now. Great protection!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I am so happy I bought this product. The glass screen is amazing!
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best customer service! Zagg is the only brand of screen protectors we'll buy! You can't beat the quality or the warranty. I love that they stand behind their product 100% and should you need a replacement, the process is hassle free!
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Privacy Glass I received my replacement screen in a timely manner and had it put on by a Verizon Technician. I am totally pleased.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Wonderful protection Love the privacy
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product this product was represented well and works the way I needed to. Highly recommend this company and this product.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality made Bought my screen protector from Best Buy and it’s been good one until I dropped my phone and busted it but on the bright side zaggs amazing warranty covered it and replaced it for free. Thanks team
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature! It works great. Had just the invisible glass protector so I knew the workmanship but this one had the privacy and really works well
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product, great service I bought a Invisible Shield + Privacy when I got a new phone last summer, and I loved it from day 1. Then it got scratched, but I remembered about the free replacement offer. It was super easy to get my replacement and I have full confidence in Zagg for following through with the lifetime guarantee. Thanks Zagg!!
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty cool screen protector It’s well worth the money. It does the job it says it would.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works awesome It would be the only one I’ve used on my phone have been working for years
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best glass shield/cover ever I purchased the Invisible Shield Glass with Privacy feature. This is better than Lifeproof plastic cover and the shields that come with Pelican cases. I had mine for about 2 months and I dropped my phone and bluntly hit it against the glass. The shield only had a crack across. I was deploying so thought I’d keep and not replace. I even removed it to make sure I hadn’t damaged the phone glass and I placed it back on!!! Still functional and the privacy feature still on point. Eventually after 2 months of it being cracked I decided to use the warranty but was prepared to pay full price again. To my surprise it was so easy. Paid only for the shipping and once I received the brand new shield I pulled the old one off and replaced and sent back it. Registered it again so I can replace it eventually becasue I know I’m gonna crack it again sooner or later!!!
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome coverage!!!!! This is the second one I’ve ordered because we love it!!!!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Save your iPhone screen from damage I carry my cell phone in my right front pocket. That's where I put a golf ball marker that was flat with a dimple tip. It's really handy to mark a ball on the green. What it's not supposed to do is punch a hole into your iPhone screen. Great news! It didn't! It poked a hole into my ZAGG glass screen protector. Awsome job ZAGG, you saved me big time $$ and down time by avoiding repairs/replacment issues.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Privacy Not very durable I love these for the privacy they provide but they do crack very easily. Even though you can send them back and get another one it is inconvenient. I do continue to buy them.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good works great This is my second one. It gives the level of privacy I want and is easy to install
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does wht it says I purchased this a month ago love it it really protect my phone
Date published: 2018-11-20
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_10626, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zagg
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 121.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions

Does the privacy feature prevent the screen from being visible when phone is held in landscape (i.e. home button on either side, not at bottom)? There are times when I would like to use it that way for scrolling through oddly-formatted pages.

Asked by: j6diiorio
When you are looking directly at the screen, it will be visible to you from portrait or landscape.
Answered by: Anne T
Date published: 2017-12-18

How do I register a screen protector I've already purchased ?

Asked by: Vicki1124
You will want to create an account on ZAGG.com if you have not already done so. Once you have done that, you will go to the account page and you will see "Register a product" in the middle of the page, select that and fill out the information to register your product. Thanks, ZAGG
Answered by: Emran
Date published: 2017-03-24

Can this screen protector fit under a Lifeproof Nuud case and still be waterproof?

Asked by: Jeje
Yes, this InvisibleShield has a Case Friendly cut to it so that it will fit with a case.
Answered by: Emran
Date published: 2017-07-13

I have an Iphone 7 red, will the privacy screen make the front of my screen look tinted from a straight on angle since the front is white ?

Asked by: BriannaHarvey
The front of your screen will be tinted.
Answered by: Anne T
Date published: 2017-10-09

IS THIS PRODUCT COMPATIBLE WITH THE IPHONE 6S PLUS !? 

Asked by: Abdul Kassab

My current privacy screen from another company gives off a horrible color when using front-facing flash. Does ZAGG Privacy Glass allow for good quality photos using front-facing flash with the Privacy Screen?

Asked by: JDNRYN

Are the edges rounded? What is the clarity of the screen protector at a straight face to screen angle?

Asked by: RTran1024
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_10626, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zagg
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 84.99ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT