original

Premium Protection
for Apple iPhone 7

InvisibleShield Original for the Apple iPhone 7

original

Premium Protection
for Apple iPhone 7
Descrição

  • Limited Lifetime Warranty: If your InvisibleShield Original ever gets worn or damaged, ZAGG will replace it for as long as you own your device.
  • Military Grade: Powerful, strong components were originally designed to protect military helicopter blades.
  • Self-Healing: Nano-Memory Technology: Scientifically formulated with smart molecules to heal from scratches and dings over and over.
  • Easy Application: Smart EZ Apply tabs make applying your Original simple, accurate, and bubble free.
14,99 €

Availability: In stock and ships free.

14,99 €
Aplus Introduction InvisibleShield Original EU
InvisibleShield Original is a worldwide leader for screen protection

THE ORIGINAL

The InvisibleShield Original is a worldwide leader for screen protection. Like all InvisibleShield protectors, it comes with a limited lifetime warranty, is engineered from advanced Military Grade technology, and features Nano-Memory Technology that allows it to self–heal minor scratches and abrasions. InvisibleShield Original also features the unique EZ Apply® tabs to give you the easiest, most precise, and bubble free application possible.

Highlights

THE PROTECTION YOU WANT FROM THE BRAND YOU TRUST

3D Touch Friendly
Military Grade™

Military Grade

Powerful, strong components were originally designed to protect military helicopter blades.

Self Healing™

Nano-Memory Technology

Scientifically formulated with smart molecules to heal from scratches and dings over and over.

Lifetime Limited Warranty

Lifetime Guarantee

If your InvisibleShield Original ever gets worn or damaged, ZAGG will replace it for as long as you own your device.

EZ Apply tabs Install demo

Easy Application

Smart EZ Apply tabs make applying your Original simple, accurate, and bubble free.

Reviews

Reviews & Questions

Reviews
InvisibleShield Original for the Apple iPhone 6/6s/7/8 (Case friendly) is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 124.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love! Great screen protector. Very easy to install! Only 4 stars because even though it says compatible with the iPhone 7, it is slightly too small and doesn't quite cover as much as I expected, but still does the job!
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hard to Attach This was hard to put on the phone screen. First one wouldn't attach. I did everything in the directions and watched the videos too.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soft face glass? I bought a Zagg protector for my Google phone a few months ago and love it. The glass is awesome, clean and rock hard face protection. So I bought a Zagg protector for my sons iPhone 6 and it came with some weird soft film on the surface that takes even fingernail impressions, etc... We wanted the same as mine, but not the case. It was $15 though, and I'm pretty sure there is glass under the weird soft film and his phone is still protected. Plus you have a lifetime guarantee... So we still recommend it. Just make sure to request the one with no soft film on the glass. Mine? 5 star... Sons? 3 star
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product and Installation I just got my screen protector installed and would like to know the steps to getting the product registered. The adhesive packet was not in the packet with the Screen so I ended up going to a Best Buy for the install. They were great. I click on customer service and nothing comes up. And, I can't locate a phone number for ZAGG anywhere. Sorry about that, but, I couldn't help avoiding writing about the service.... The incomplete product packet and the install all goes together, plus the registration, which should be automatic with the purchase.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent screen cover, some distortion It seems like a good screen cover and is protecting my screen, but I wish I had bought a glass screen cover instead. Looking at the screen cover with the screen off, you can see some imperfections and "texture" on the surface. This isn't a problem when the screen is on generally, but it is a significant problem for the front-facing camera. Pictures taken through the screen cover are pretty blurry and distorted which is pretty disappointing.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I expected I bought the original InvisibleShield. It was difficult to put on the device and not the quality I expected. Returned merchandise.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very thin I have been using the very thin screen shield on my iPhone 7, for 2 weeks. It’s great, in principle. However, it’s a little too big if you use a snap-on case as well. The cases (I’ve tried 2 different ones) lift the edges of the shield. The shield is effectively ruined!
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Protects well, but Extremely hard to put on. It has protected my iPad but we are on our third one on the watch and the one I bought for the iPhone 7 ended up in the trash before I could ask for a replacement.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cover lifts I really like the cover but it has a flaw. I have installed 2 different covers and they keep lifting on one side as well as attend the camera. I also have one on a Moto z and it is great. No issues.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unclear Documentation for replacement self install I recently received a replacement for my invisible shield that I love, but had finally wore out. The replacement came in the mail, but the documentation and online videos leave many aspects unclear. I got the new shield installed finally, but I doubt it will last very long and will likely need to be replaced again very soon. Unless better instructions are available, I'll leave it to the professionals at AT&T to instill from now on.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Installed this and it works well. Unfortunately the edges are starting to peel up.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not What I Expected ... I received the newly manufactured iPhone 7 InvisiShield in exchange for my old one that was damaged. The product is good, however the new material of which it is made is not the previous tempered glass material. The new product is adhesive. It still does the same job I assume, but the tempered glass was preferable. If not applied correctly, you'll find yourself fixing and reattaching, trying to attain perfection or simply trying to get the air bubbles out. I'll just have to wait and see if it does the same job when my phone drops.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bubble up I brought it in October. It was clear and nice , now on the sides it's bubbled up. I have taken it off cleaned my phone to make sure but it still has big bubble on both side is the phone
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I thought it was going to be Had a Zagg screen protector before and it was great and prevented my screen from being cracked. Sent it back and got a new one to put on. It wasn’t the same type as I had before. This screen protector was a flimsy plastic sheet that needed gel applied to it. Wasn’t the most user friendly to put on. Had bubbles and cloudiness after it was on. I took it off and bought a different type. Overall: liked my first Zagg. Not so much on the second.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Scratched as easily as my 5 below cover I do like the smoothness and lack of smudges of this new screen shield. However, I received a scratch over the face of it within weeks. Sure, Zagg InvisibleShield says they warrant the product. But now I have to go through the headache of paying for shipping and requesting the new one. Not so sure I shouldn’t just go back to the five below store for a replacement.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not satisfied I bought it 8 months ago but its broken and i paid 40 dollar for this in optus official store. And when i been there to replace they told they can replce it. What the heck is wrong. I paid that much money for a single glass transparent cover because i thought i would get a replacement when its broken.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh The back is flimsy and I already switched back to my old case. The back wouldn’t stay shut. Just really flimsy case in general.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Screen protector When I went on the site for my replacement screen protector, I wasn't sure which one I needed to pick for my warranty. I took it in to AT&T today for them to put it on and I found out that my original screen was glass and the replacement one wasn't. I think that when I have to put in the date I bought the product, somehow I should be able to put exactly what I bought because the cost of the new one was $14.99, but I originally paid $45 for my glass one. I want my screen protected on my phone, but I also liked the glass much better. I don't like the feel of this new one.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad This item was a replacement and came opened and re-taped. The invisible shield had three line scratches in it. Now I have to pay $5.99 more for shipping a new one, and I'll have no screen saver on my vacation.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hmm Have purchased this a few months ago. It's a great protector. Anti smudge and very clear. Have an iPhone 7 with an otter box. Just a bit disappointed that recently all it took for the invisible shield to crack was just be in my pocket. Couldn't believe it happened but guess that's how things work
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never again. I’m not happy with protection screen. Looks cheep compare to other brand that I used before. Glare outside... I would not buy it again.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Must have been old stock The film would not separate as in the instructions.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Impossible to put on with out dirt The screen has dust specs under it. Pushing out the air bubbles you could dig into the soft screen protector. I was expecting a harder surface.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from iPhone screen protectir This new cheap film that reaced the glass protector is AWFUL. I paid for a glass protector, when I needed it replaced you sent me this awful film that is ridiculous No matter what I do I can’t get the air bubbles out so my screen look fifty I would love to speak to someone about the replacement
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too thin! Hard to install Too thin! Hard to install And I thought I was ordering the glass shield not a thin plastic layer.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Should not even make Very thin Bubbles Not what I expected, after all it was not feee
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Went on like cling wrap. It was/is just ok. I have a different screen protector that I love. I love the Zagg for my Apple Watch, this is flimsy and bubbly. Just ok.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I got the wrong thing I sent back a glass shield that broke and was sent a flimsy plastic one that scraped up when I tried to put it on with the tool they sent me.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Placing Protector on the phone it will be dificult to put on following your instructions.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Difficult This was too hard to get on smoothly. It looks terrible.
Date published: 2018-10-16
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_10558, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zagg
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34.73ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;