Glass+ VisionGuard

Protect your eyes--and your iPad
for Apple 11-inch iPad Pro

InvisibleShield Glass+ VisionGuard for the 11-inch Apple iPad Pro

Glass+ VisionGuard

Protect your eyes--and your iPad
for Apple 11-inch iPad Pro
Description

Glass+ VisionGuard protects your screen from scratches and impacts, and your eyes from harmful blue light which causes digital eye strain.
$59.99

Availability: In stock and ships free.

Free shipping on all new orders to the U.S.
$59.99
Free shipping on all new orders to the U.S.
Gallery
Features

Features

Protect your eyes—and your iPad.

As we use devices more, our exposure to high-energy visible blue light (HEV) increases. HEV blue light has been shown to contribute to digital eye strain which can cause dry and irritated eyes, sleep disruption and loss, blurred vision, and premature eye aging, especially in children. InvisibleShield has developed a new screen protector with EyeSafe® technology that not only protects your phone from scratches and impacts, but also filters harmful blue light from your device screen.

Protective EyeSafe® Layer

The EyeSafe® technology in VisionGuard protects your eyes from blue light which can contribute to digital eye strain. By blocking harmful wavelengths of light before they leave your screen, VisionGuard is an easy choice for those who care about eye health.

Industry-Leading Impact Screen Protection

Glass+ VisionGuard is chemically strengthened at the molecular level to preserve that glass-like feel of your screen. Its proprietary Ion Matrix™ technology provides the ultimate defense against drops, dings, and scratches.

Advanced Clarity

Glass+ VisionGuard is designed to work flawlessly with the enhanced optics of your device’s screen. Its 100% clarity rating means high-definition screen protection that’s so clear, you won’t even know it’s there.

Preserves the True Colors of Your Screen

Glass+ VisionGuard protects your eyes from harmful blue light while maintaining the superior color performance of your device display. Instead of removing blue entirely and distorting your screens color like some eye health solutions, VisionGuard has been expertly engineered to maintain the brilliant look of your screen.

Fast, Accurate, and Bubble-Free

We believe installation should be as simple and accurate as possible, so we are constantly refining our processes with innovations like our EZ Apply® technology and advanced adhesives.

What's in the Box

Glass+ VisionGuard

Microfiber Cloth

Instructions

Dust Removal Sticker

Cleaning Wipe

Reviews

Reviews & Questions

Reviews
InvisibleShield Glass+ VisionGuard for the 11-inch Apple iPad Pro (Case Friendly) is rated 2.1 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I was hesitant to buy this based on some of the reviews having trouble with the Face ID and the touch screen. I am glad I purchased it anyway. I haven’t had any trouble out of it. I have multiple Zagg products and have always been pleased with their quality. I highly recommend this screen protector!
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Screen I purchased this for my new iPad as I’ve used them before and have been quite satisfied with product and warranty. Directions could have been better as I put in on upside down. I was not familiar with the new design.
Date published: 2019-08-03
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_12517, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zagg
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 73.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions

Does the screen work with iPad Pro 2018 11 inch keyboard cover

Asked by: Dicky
Mine doesn’t! Just got it yesterday and doesn’t respond to my finger gestures  at all— only the pencil now. What a disappointment!
Answered by: JVS620
Date published: 2019-01-28

Is anyone having touch screen sensitivity issues? I installed mine perfectly last night and now I’m having touch screen issues.

Asked by: Zaggy07
I recently installed the glass+ visionguard on a new iPad 11 inch. Prior to installing the new screen, the iPad worked as expected, both in and out of the case I bought for it. It responded as expected UNTIL I placed the iPad in a protective case. At that point all screen sensitivity went away with the exception of it responding only to the little finger on my right hand. Needless to say, I was very confused. By trial and error, I discovered the issue was associated with when the top right hand corner of the iPad, where the power and volume control buttons are located, was in the case. The rest of the iPad could be in the case and the screen responded normally as long as the top right hand of the iPad wasn't in the case. As soon as I placed the top right corner in the case, it went back to only my right hand little finger working. I went to Best Buy where I purchased the case and tried another case of the same model and it did the same thing. I then tried a case from a different manufacturer and got the same result. I called Zagg support and they are sending me a replacement screen. At this point, I don't know if it is the screen or the iPad. I plan on getting the new screen, go back to Costco, where I got the iPad and exchange it for a new one. Then put the new iPad in a case before putting on the new screen to be sure there aren't any issues prior to putting it a case. If the problem occurs again, I won't know if it is the iPad or the screen. My next step would be to try a screen from a different manufacturer to see if it is the Zagg screen or the iPad. A lot of work to try and figure out what is responsible for this really bizarre situation.
Answered by: Donaldo46
Date published: 2019-01-30

Is the "glass + visionguard available for ipad AIR 10.5 inch"> or is there an alternate product available for my iPad AIR 10.5" model ...??? Thanks for any available INPUT/FEEDBACK

Asked by: HerbJR
To shop protectors for the iPad 10.5, head to: https://www.zagg.com/us/en_us/invisibleshield/apple-ipad-pro-10-5-screen-protector/
Answered by: Anne T
Date published: 2019-08-21

What wavelength and what % of that wavelength do you filter out with this?

Asked by: ConcernedMom
Glass+ VisionGuard takes a small but targeted cut out of the high-energy blue light spectrum, filtering the high-energy blue light that has been shown to be most harmful (430-455nm) while leaving the rest of your screen’s colors in tact and looking natural. InvisibleShield is also the first to receive a certification award from TUV Rheinland for our blue light filtration based on the new standard, RPF15 (Retina Protection Factor). This results in about 15% filtration of visible blue light from your device screen.
Answered by: Anne T
Date published: 2019-01-21

How does one leave a review? 

Asked by: lp20810
Once you create an account on ZAGG.com or purchase your product our website, you will be prompted to leave a review through email.
Answered by: Anne T
Date published: 2019-01-31

The first one of these I bought wreaked havoc on functionality. Is this an improved edition - I hope? I always put Zagg covers on my Apple products. Was so sad this did not work well at all.

Asked by: Borninva
We're sorry to hear you've had this experience with us, and would like to make it right. Please reach out to our Customer Support team at 800-700-9244, as they can assist you with a solution.
Answered by: Anne T
Date published: 2019-06-13

Does this preserve the capabilities of the Apple Pencil?

Asked by: Starlight
This Glass+ VisionGuard has been tested to work with the Apple Pencil.
Answered by: Anne T
Date published: 2019-01-22

How thick (mm) is the iPad Pro 11 Glass+ Visionguard screen protector?  

Asked by: Bretttt
0.75mm which is 3 TIMES THICKER than other screen protectors which actually work well with the 11” iPad Pro. No wonder there are soo many negative reviews of this product. 
Answered by: Bretttt
Date published: 2019-06-14
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_12517, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zagg
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56.4ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT