hd

HD® Clarity + Premium Protection
for Samsung Galaxy Note8

InvisibleShield HD for the Samsung Galaxy Note8

hd

HD® Clarity + Premium Protection
for Samsung Galaxy Note8
Description

  • Limited Lifetime Warranty: If your HD® ever gets worn or damaged, ZAGG will replace it for as long as you own your device.
  • Military Grade Protection: Powerful components, designed to protect military helicopter blades, deliver unmatched protection.
  • Advanced Clarity: Ultimate HD® clarity provides protection that looks as good as it feels.
  • Full Screen Coverage: Designed to curve around every part of your screen, the HD® delivers premium edge-to-edge protection.
$19.99

Availability: Sold out online

Get notified when back in stock

Introduction

InvisibleShield HD®

Exceptionally clear, unbelievably thin, and virtually indestructible, the InvisibleShield HD® offers advanced clarity and a glass-like surface to accentuate the sharp images and vibrant colors in the most advanced gadget displays. The InvisibleShield HD® is created from a film exclusive to ZAGG, and with thousands of original designs, the InvisibleShield is the perfect choice for protecting any device.

Highlights

CRYSTAL CLEAR PROTECTION THAT'S GUARANTEED FOR LIFE

Advanced Clarity

Advanced Clarity

Ultimate HD® clarity provides protection that looks as good as it feels.

Military Grade™

Engineered to Protect

Powerful components, designed to protect military helicopter blades, deliver unmatched protection.

Self Healing

Self-Healing: Nano-Memory Technology™

Scientifically formulated with smart molecules to heal from scratches and dings over and over.

Lifetime Limited Warranty

Always and Forever

If your InvisibleShield ever shows signs of scratches or wear, we'll replace it, no questions asked, for the life of your device.

WARNING: Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

Reviews

Reviews & Questions

Reviews
InvisibleShield HD for the Samsung Galaxy Note8 is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE best curved glass to protect your screen It's because of the quality of the invisible shield, that I bought it for my wife's note8. Easy to install and provides great protection.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I always use zaag products because are durable, great protection, easy to install
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great screen so far, so good, good price, easy to install,,,,,,,
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered the InvisibleShield and it came damaged. I called Zagg and they replaced it, no questions asked. Did not even have to send the damaged one back. I love my InvisibleShield. It covers the screen and and even covers on the curved edges. I strongly recommend this product
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using this Invisible Shield for about 7-8 months and it's been amazing with the Earth customer service they just been very helpful
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zagg screen protector is peace of mind I bought this screen protector a few months, I didn't regret it. It is invisible but it's there.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and the only shield I will purchase Great product!! ZAGG is the only product you can rely on to protect your screens. Seals well and does not lift.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRUDUCT EXCELLENT QUALITY , GREAT FIT IS BETTER THAN ANY ONE.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shield Great shield protection for phone, awesome feel to touch and great fit
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best The only thing I can say bad about the zagg hd is it can be a little difficult to install other than that you can't get a better protector than zagg they are the best
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Just not user friendly but it's great product. Had a hard time with directions.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s reliable so far. Previously used the glass and I was sorely disappointed. After changing over to the HD shield I am much more satisfied. This is the second one, the first was too big. This one however, was nearly perfect. It was just shy on the sides.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Self-healing I love this film, I wish verizon would've carried this before I bought the plexiglass one (I had this on the first series of galaxies many years ago). Installation was very easy the only problem arose when taking off the final sheet, but like promised all the bubbles are gone and I don't have to press card while typing.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with the product I purchased. Bought a screen protector about a month ago and am pleased with the product. Wish I would have known the back of the phone was glass though. If Zagg has a product to protect the back of glass phones that would be wonderful. Something to think about.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I expected I purchased this screen protector about a month ago and had to replace it twice. It does not work well with my outterbox. When I install my outterbox the sides start to peel off. I would recommend this to someone that does not have an outterbox.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not very good but better than nothing. This is my 2nd glass for this phone, note 8, and it needs a redesign. The glass has a sticky at the top and bottom so all the middle and curved edges has a gap under it. My first one broke while applying it to the phone. I lived with it for about 6 months until there was so many cracks that I could no longer see my phone. So the replacement, if you don't have it centered perfectly it will crack. The gap under the glass makes it hard to type or play games at times.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its ok Its never fit my phone right with case, bubbles all around edges. But I guess is protecting the majority of the screen
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Huge gap of unprotected screen remains. This is a replacement to one I'd used for a year plus..... that one had discolored, & ultimately was on my phone when the screen broke! Just had to pay shipping to get a replacement for my insurance replacement phone. I'm shopping for one that covers the screen,, and hopefully helps support it when dropped.... but this will do till then,, I hope!
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth the $ I love the concept of having a minimal screen protector and this does exactly that. However after having it for less than a week the edges started to peel from putting it in and out of my pocket. Do yourself a favor save your money and get the Zagg curved tempered glass. It actually works for the Note 8 and you'll save yourself the $25 on this screen protector!!!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Damaged item Got one sent to me as a warranty replacement since the second one in 1 year started peeling. Well this one didn't even make it onto the phone since it arrived with a hole in the middle of it. Frustrated with this product
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from After taking the time to register my product..u sent me 2 different film covers that I had to take the time to ship back to you when I should have received the tempered glass shield. I ended up having to spend another 45.00 to purchase the right product so I don't really see where ya'll guarantee your products!!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hard to apply I thought because I had paid such a high price for the glass shield and had had to replace it twice in less than 6 months I'd try this but I couldn't even install it. It bubbled up so bad that I had to take it back off. I now have to reorder the glass Shield and each time you replace it you have to pay about $6 for shipping. So it's already costed me and additional 12 over the original price to get replacement screens this will make 18. I'm not happy.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I've never had a problem til now While I was trying to install my screen protector, the tab on the protective sheet came off making it nearly impossible to peel apart - by the time I did get them separated I had dust particles under it. Got so frustrated I went to a dealer and had them install a new one. I have used these in the past and loved them - this one was a nightmare
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Highly dissapointed I've used zagg on all my phones for the past 5+ years. Never any issues on any iPhones which are famous for cracking from an evil eye. Purchased this for my S8note and my screen cracked in less than a month due to the protector not covering edge to edge. Very dissatisfied customer after all these years. Wouldn't recommend this anymore.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Misleading The description makes it seem like its glass but its a sheet of plastic for $20.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed After having a similar item on my Galaxy S6 which was not only cheaper, but NEVER BROKE and I never saw fingerprints. Your "InvisibleShield" show fingerprints and within 2 months, has already cracked although my Note 8 is in an OtterBox Defender.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible install It was a horrible install I have bubbles the flappy Carrier to pull off and then slide down with the squeegee it got stuck onto the screen itself I'm asking for a refund of stick with the glass. It looks like it would be a easier install. Asking again I try to smooth it out and ended up scratching the screen protector and left lions and the micro part micro nano did not Fix itselfbounce back
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Falls short These products used to cover more of the screen, therefore being more protective. This case friendly design is not as case friendly as I think they wouldve hoped. It could either be a millimeter longer on the sides or a millimeter shorter and it would work with the Otterbox defender case for the Note 8 which does not have the permament screen protector like other models do. This screen protector gets pushed up at the sides when using with the different Otterbox models. This screen protector is also short by a couple of millimeters so it leaves the area around the front cameras exposed. Your customer service is unprofessional and does not understand how to address the needs of your customers. Your packaging gets damaged easily when shipped as well.
Date published: 2017-10-21
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_11685, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zagg
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 81.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions

Can you explain the difference between the tempered glass protector and this one on how they adhere to the screen itself, aka does the entire screen protector peel and stick across the entire screen or only at the edges..?

Asked by: Curiously George
The Glass Curve is tempered glass, which offers a stronger protection for your phone. The clear border around the perimeter of the Glass Curve is the adhesive that secures it to your phone. The HD is not tempered glass, however it still offers maximum protection for your phone. The adhesive covers the whole shield for the HD.
Answered by: Anne T
Date published: 2017-09-08

How well does this protector go up against the S-pen? I do some drawings and note taking on this, will it slow me down, or can it take the pressure of the pen nicely?

Asked by: Mr Mustache
You should not run into any issues using the S-pen.
Answered by: Anne T
Date published: 2018-09-30

How does it work

Asked by: Gemzo
we are not sure which feature you are referring to. Please give us a call at 800-700-9244 so that we can assist you with any questions you may have.
Answered by: Anne T
Date published: 2017-10-04

How long do I have to wait for the invisible shield to adhere to my screen before placing it back in my otterbox? After installing it the other day, I waited a couple hours, and in the morning one of the edges had started to peel.

Asked by: Chadderbox
Hi, Chad. Installation is critical, and can be difficult on curved devices. We'd be happy to assist you with a solution. Please give us a call at 800-700-9244.
Answered by: Anne T
Date published: 2018-09-17

How does this fit the curved screen of the note 8?

Asked by: Greg Gunter
It is designed to curve around every part of your screen. It delivers premium edge-to-edge protection.
Answered by: Anne T
Date published: 2017-12-26

need video on how to install ZAGG - InvisibleShield HD Screen Protector For Samsung Galaxy Note8 - Crystal Clear Model:200201009

Asked by: vBee
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_11685, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zagg
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 97.71ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT