glass+ privacy

Extreme Impact and Privacy Protection
for Apple iPhone 7

InvisibleShield Glass+ Privacy for the Apple iPhone 7

glass+ privacy

Extreme Impact and Privacy Protection
for Apple iPhone 7
Description

Protect more than just your screen with Glass+ Privacy. Treated with a two-way, side-view privacy filter, Glass+ Privacy combines full-screen privacy with advanced shatter, impact, and scratch protection that helps preserve every pixel — even from curious eyes.

  • Two-Way, Side-View Privacy:High-quality tempered glass is treated with a two-way privacy filter that provides full-screen privacy when viewed from the side.
  • Shatter Protection: Glass+ Privacy features Ion Matrix™ technology, the most advanced impact and shatter protection available.
  • Smudge Resistant: Its long-lasting, oil-resistant technology helps prevent fingerprint smudges to keep your screen pristine.
  • Easy Application: Smart EZ Apply® tabs make application bubble free. Simply align the adhesive, press it, and watch as Glass+ Privacy does the rest.
  • A Warranty You Can Count On: A limited lifetime warranty means if your Glass+ Privacy ever gets worn or damaged, ZAGG will replace it for the life of your device.

Regular Price: $44.99

Special Price $29.99

Availability: In stock and ships free.

Free shipping on all new orders to the U.S.

Regular Price: $44.99

Special Price $29.99

Free shipping on all new orders to the U.S.
Highlights

Protect Your Device from Screen Damage — and Curious Eyes

In a world that’s become increasingly public, there’s still something to be said for personal privacy. That’s why we created Glass+ Privacy, the toughest tempered glass screen protection that also protects your screen from curious eyes.

Glass Plus Phone

New Features

Two-Way, Side-View Privacy: High-quality tempered glass is treated with a two-way privacy filter that provides full-screen privacy when viewed from the side.
Impact Protection: Glass+ Privacy features Ion Matrix™ technology, the most advanced impact and shatter protection available.
Reinforced Edges: Super strong reinforced edges give you true edge‑to‑edge protection you can count on.
Glass Plus Phone
LIMITED LIFETIME WARRANTY

If your InvisibleShield ever gets worn or damaged, we will replace it for as long as you own your device†.

Want to know more? Click here

Features

Side-View Protection from Prying Eyes

High-quality tempered glass is treated with a two-way, side-view privacy filter that provides full-screen privacy when viewed from the side.

Industry-Leading Impact Screen Protection

Glass+ Privacy is chemically strengthened at the molecular level to preserve that glass-like feel and protect your screen like never before. Its Ion Matrix impact protection is a proprietary process that creates the ultimate defense against drops, dings, and scratches so that you can swipe and type with ease.

Seamless Precision Touch Sensitivity

Everyone wants to protect their screen without sacrificing touch sensitivity. Glass + Privacy gives you the same remarkable responsiveness of an unprotected screen thanks to its meticulously designed composition. And with our premium surface finishing process that delivers smooth tempered glass with sleek, beveled edges, Glass+ Privacy blends in with the rest of your screen, protecting every pixel without ever getting in the way.

compatible

with 3d touch™

Smudge Resistant and Easy to Clean

Staying in touch means touching our screens — a lot. So we designed a long-lasting, oil-resistant design to keep your screen resilient against smudges and fingerprints. Effortless and easy to clean, Glass+ Privacy helps keep your screen pristine.

Modified  Image
Original Image

No InvisibleShield

None

Smooth and Bubble—Free Application

Applying screen protection shouldn’t take an advanced degree, so we’ve made the process worry free. With our patented EZ Apply tabs and the innovative, self-applying design of Glass+ Privacy, application is smooth, seamless, and accurate — every time. Simply align it, press it, and watch as Glass+ Privacy does the rest. No other screen protector does the work for you like Glass+ Privacy.

Play Video

Play Easy Install Video

Worry-Free
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Glass+ Privacy, the toughest glass screen protection available, is backed by our famous limited lifetime warranty. If your Glass+ Privacy ever gets worn or damaged, we’ll replace it for as long as you own your device.Terms and conditions apply See here for details >

Limited LifeTime Warranty
Get the #1 Selling Screen Protection
Shop Now

WARNING: Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

Reviews

Reviews & Questions

Reviews
InvisibleShield Glass+ Privacy for the Apple iPhone 6/6s/7/8 (Case Friendly) is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 209.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great warranty I purchase my screen from a Verizon store and I’m proud of the results
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Privacy feature a win! I was showing my husband my new screen last night. It's pretty cool. The Privacy feature works very well. At first I thought it might be problematic for my viewing, but not so. He's getting one now! Apart from the Privacy feature, you can't go wrong with a zagg glass screen. My whole family uses them now. Great protection!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I am so happy I bought this product. The glass screen is amazing!
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best customer service! Zagg is the only brand of screen protectors we'll buy! You can't beat the quality or the warranty. I love that they stand behind their product 100% and should you need a replacement, the process is hassle free!
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Privacy Glass I received my replacement screen in a timely manner and had it put on by a Verizon Technician. I am totally pleased.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Wonderful protection Love the privacy
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product this product was represented well and works the way I needed to. Highly recommend this company and this product.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality made Bought my screen protector from Best Buy and it’s been good one until I dropped my phone and busted it but on the bright side zaggs amazing warranty covered it and replaced it for free. Thanks team
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature! It works great. Had just the invisible glass protector so I knew the workmanship but this one had the privacy and really works well
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product, great service I bought a Invisible Shield + Privacy when I got a new phone last summer, and I loved it from day 1. Then it got scratched, but I remembered about the free replacement offer. It was super easy to get my replacement and I have full confidence in Zagg for following through with the lifetime guarantee. Thanks Zagg!!
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty cool screen protector It’s well worth the money. It does the job it says it would.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works awesome It would be the only one I’ve used on my phone have been working for years
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best glass shield/cover ever I purchased the Invisible Shield Glass with Privacy feature. This is better than Lifeproof plastic cover and the shields that come with Pelican cases. I had mine for about 2 months and I dropped my phone and bluntly hit it against the glass. The shield only had a crack across. I was deploying so thought I’d keep and not replace. I even removed it to make sure I hadn’t damaged the phone glass and I placed it back on!!! Still functional and the privacy feature still on point. Eventually after 2 months of it being cracked I decided to use the warranty but was prepared to pay full price again. To my surprise it was so easy. Paid only for the shipping and once I received the brand new shield I pulled the old one off and replaced and sent back it. Registered it again so I can replace it eventually becasue I know I’m gonna crack it again sooner or later!!!
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome coverage!!!!! This is the second one I’ve ordered because we love it!!!!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Save your iPhone screen from damage I carry my cell phone in my right front pocket. That's where I put a golf ball marker that was flat with a dimple tip. It's really handy to mark a ball on the green. What it's not supposed to do is punch a hole into your iPhone screen. Great news! It didn't! It poked a hole into my ZAGG glass screen protector. Awsome job ZAGG, you saved me big time $$ and down time by avoiding repairs/replacment issues.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Privacy Not very durable I love these for the privacy they provide but they do crack very easily. Even though you can send them back and get another one it is inconvenient. I do continue to buy them.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good works great This is my second one. It gives the level of privacy I want and is easy to install
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does wht it says I purchased this a month ago love it it really protect my phone
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The screen works well. The screen is great. My privacy is protected on my phone.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer Focused Protection I have never been disappointed with the screen protector or the screen protector warranty program! I recommend this product with every phone purchased.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast delivery I broke my screen saver and they shipped another one right away under warranty. Thanks Zagg
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly whats promised, excellent product! This product is excellent! It's great quality for the price; not only does it protect my device, but it offers the privacy I was looking for.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PrivateProtection I bought one for the first time 3yrs. ago and it cracked last year from wear and tear. My phone was scratch and crack free behind the cracked screen protector. I also appreciate the privacy feature because of nosey neighbors. MOST of all, the warranty being guaranteed.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought it and loved it! Sticking to this one, love the privacy
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks great love how it helps to see when outside and its very bright out no glare on my phone
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted! My sister told me about Zaag and I was eager to give it a try. The screen is perfect, feels like it’s not even there and looks nice.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice screen protector. If you want to protect your privacy from others attempting to look on your phone; you must get one of these privacy screen protectors. Works nicely.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever Hands down the best The lifetime warranty and adorable products make it number one in my book
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Works great I have been using invisible shield now for five years on all my phones and watches and tablets they have a great warranty
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has Just saves my phone:) Dropped my phone.smashed the protector& nothing more:)
Date published: 2018-08-18
  • y_2019, m_5, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_177
  • loc_en_US, sid_10626, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zagg
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 21.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions

How do I register a screen protector I've already purchased ?

Asked by: Vicki1124
You will want to create an account on ZAGG.com if you have not already done so. Once you have done that, you will go to the account page and you will see "Register a product" in the middle of the page, select that and fill out the information to register your product. Thanks, ZAGG
Answered by: Emran
Date published: 2017-03-24

Can this screen protector fit under a Lifeproof Nuud case and still be waterproof?

Asked by: Jeje
Yes, this InvisibleShield has a Case Friendly cut to it so that it will fit with a case.
Answered by: Emran
Date published: 2017-07-13

I have an Iphone 7 red, will the privacy screen make the front of my screen look tinted from a straight on angle since the front is white ?

Asked by: BriannaHarvey
The front of your screen will be tinted.
Answered by: Anne T
Date published: 2017-10-09

IS THIS PRODUCT COMPATIBLE WITH THE IPHONE 6S PLUS !? 

Asked by: Abdul Kassab

My current privacy screen from another company gives off a horrible color when using front-facing flash. Does ZAGG Privacy Glass allow for good quality photos using front-facing flash with the Privacy Screen?

Asked by: JDNRYN

Are the edges rounded? What is the clarity of the screen protector at a straight face to screen angle?

Asked by: RTran1024
  • y_2019, m_5, d_16, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_10626, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zagg
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57.64ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT